We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
243 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Louise 01/21/2016
Absolutely excellent trouble shooting capacity and honest to the core. Would recommend anyone to try their service.
  Brad 01/21/2016
  Stan 01/14/2016
Could get us in on short notice. They explained everything to us and gave us good advice
  Mike 12/24/2015
  Kevin 12/24/2015
  Mike 12/21/2015
Great Service!
  Mike 12/17/2015
Great honest shop!,great communication ! Take all my vehicles there.
  Jeff 12/17/2015
They got the truck in quickly, let us know what was wrong, and fixed it up right away. Always great service.
  Louise 12/10/2015
Completely dedicated to finding the cause of a hard to diagnose problem. No supplementary costs, honest discussion. Cannot ask for better service.
  Jonathan 12/10/2015
Thanks guys, great work as always.
  Gabriel 11/26/2015
Very friendly and efficient service. Would recommend this a garage to anyone in need of repairs or service. Outstanding
  Dan 11/26/2015
Excellent service - as usual!
  Gary 11/19/2015
Great service and workmanship..
  Braden 11/12/2015
Quick and satisfactory.
  Robert 11/06/2015
Excellent and very professional service. Marguerite Stefaniuk
  Andy 11/05/2015
The guys were very helpful and pricing was very competitive. My mother came in from out of town to have tires installed as well.
  Marcel 10/30/2015
The service received from the St Agathe Service Centre was one of the best experience towards getting repairs done to our truck. The staff our very friendly & polite they all seem to enjoy there jobs and show the up most respect for all clients regardless of the size of the job. We found them very knowledgeable on all aspects of vehicles and do there very best to explain the problems found to a none mechanical individual. We highly recommend there service to all ages and makes of vehicle.
  Lisa 10/22/2015
I went in to have snow tires installed and was pleased as usual with the service provided and the choices given to me in regards to buying the tires. I would recommend Ste.Agathe service to anyone seeking fair pricing and great overall service.
  Rod 10/15/2015
Always professional use the best quality parts and they back up everything they do.
  Frank 10/01/2015
I had an estimate for some work that needed to be done on my wife's car at a dealership in Winnipeg, which was obscene to say the least. I brought her vehicle to Ste Agathe Service for a second opinion at the suggestion of many of my neighbours, (which also says something) as I am new to the area. To cut the story short they ended up doing the work the next day at a fair price, quickly and professionally. Well done Alan and Johnathon! I would recommend Ste Agathe Service to everyone! Frank H.
Total page: 13
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-882-2155
near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo