We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
252 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jerry 04/21/2016
Excellent and prompt service. All issues asked to be diagnosed were, and then some, which were explained to and resolved while in service. Very satisfied every time I have taken my vehicle in for servicing.!
  Jodi 04/21/2016
  Brad 04/03/2016
Friendly, efficient service & staff, all at a fair price.
  Fern 04/01/2016
  Ian 03/31/2016
  Christian 03/24/2016
Bringing my car there was a good experience. The prices they gave me to complete the work required was very reasonable, and the work the car did receive was good quality. I would recommend this shop to anyone searching for an auto repair shop. Thanks Ste-Agathe Service Centre!
  Trish 03/24/2016
Always a pleasure to bring my vehicle to Ste Agathe Service!
  Louise 02/20/2016
As fair as they get .. Persistence and quality in troubleshooting.
  Patti 01/30/2016
Always very good service!
  Louise 01/21/2016
Absolutely excellent trouble shooting capacity and honest to the core. Would recommend anyone to try their service.
  Brad 01/21/2016
  Stan 01/14/2016
Could get us in on short notice. They explained everything to us and gave us good advice
  Mike 12/24/2015
  Kevin 12/24/2015
  Mike 12/21/2015
Great Service!
  Mike 12/17/2015
Great honest shop!,great communication ! Take all my vehicles there.
  Jeff 12/17/2015
They got the truck in quickly, let us know what was wrong, and fixed it up right away. Always great service.
  Louise 12/10/2015
Completely dedicated to finding the cause of a hard to diagnose problem. No supplementary costs, honest discussion. Cannot ask for better service.
  Jonathan 12/10/2015
Thanks guys, great work as always.
  Gabriel 11/26/2015
Very friendly and efficient service. Would recommend this a garage to anyone in need of repairs or service. Outstanding
Total page: 13
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-882-2155
near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo