We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
229 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Fern 03/23/2017
I brought in my car with a long list of issues. All issues were diagnosed and prioritized so that I know how much to budget for and a rough time line of when I'll be able to get the work done. Really appreciate it!
  Mathieu 03/23/2017
We love Al and his team. It's great to have a mechanic you can trust!
  Shannon 03/09/2017
Quick, friendly service. Willing to 'go the extra mile'. I'm beyond impressed!
  Brock 03/09/2017
appreciate being able to bring in my son and have good chat with the boys on a Saturday morning while my truck get serviced. small town feel.
  Paulette 02/02/2017
5 stars great doing business with you!! Awesome job!
  Fresh 01/12/2017
Excellent service as always!!
  Ken 01/10/2017
  Bruce 01/05/2017
I have always received excellent service at this shop. Quality work.
  Tyler 12/29/2016
I usually just read reviews but decided I'll leave on this time to help other people out for once. Whether it's being available short notice to fix a flat tire, or doing a bigger job, I've been happy with every experience I've had here. Great service, and communication with pictures and reports via text are fantastic. So great to have a mechanic shop close by that I can trust, highly recommended.
  Reg 12/22/2016
Great service!
  Joseph 12/16/2016
Best shop I have ever been too. It's rare to find a shop that will work with you and give options and do research, rather than just charge the maximum they can. All employees, and the owner, who I've dealt with so far have been top notch guys. Keep up the good work.
  Trish 12/15/2016
Always a pleasure to get my vehicles repaired at Ste. Agathe Service.
  Marlene 12/12/2016
They were able to take my vehicle on a very short notice even though they were busy and fixed the problem that day. Thanks!
  Roger 12/08/2016
I have nothing but praise. The work was done within the disclosed timeframe the price was very faire and the guys were very easy to deal with. I will refer everyone I know to Ste Agathe Service.
  Ron 11/17/2016
  Kirsten 11/10/2016
  John 11/10/2016
Service is excellent. Cant beat small town service.
  Jack 11/10/2016
Fantastic to deal. Easy going and prompt service.
  Claude 10/28/2016
  Matt 10/20/2016
Perfect Service and really enjoy the link to the inspection report with pictures.
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-882-2155
near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo