We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
229 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lisa 08/10/2017
Great service and value as usual. Would recommend to anyone looking for service. 5 star for sure.
  Roger 08/09/2017
You guys never cease to amaze my in how fast you are to respond to my problems. Thanks for the no hassle service!
  Jack 08/03/2017
Thumbs up
  Stan 08/03/2017
  David 07/07/2017
  Gilbert 07/04/2017
I had exceptional service! No appointment...no problem.
  Nikki 06/29/2017
Love everything about this place. You guys are awesome!!!
  Lise 06/22/2017
Nothing but amazing and prompt service. Great communication and love the automated information.
  Jacque 06/08/2017
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Brad 06/01/2017
Prompt, courteous and quality service.
  Matt 06/01/2017
The best, always. The service team goes out of their way to find you the best deal and provide the best service, from finding and installing good used parts to alternate pay and pick up arrangements. I will definitely keep servicing my vehicles at Ste. Agathe Service.
  Adam 05/18/2017
Second to no one. Great to deal with so far in every way.
  Jackie 05/11/2017
As always, service was awesome!
  Rachelle 05/09/2017
  Bob 04/21/2017
If your looking for a Garage where guys know their stuff and your vehicle is fixed right, St. Agathe Service is it!
  Lisa 04/13/2017
Great service as usual. Drove me home so I wouldn't need to wait 2 hours and dropped the truck off when finished.
  Zane 04/13/2017
  Richard 04/06/2017
Prompt and courteous service. A real no "bs" type of shop.
  Bob 03/24/2017
I have gone to several different garages in this area. St. Agathe Service is with-out a doubt the very best. Other places have often had no idea as to what could be done to resolve a variety of issues I've had with many of my vehicles over the past several years. They are well equipped with both tools, and the know-how to use them effectively. My faith in most other garages I've dealt with lately has faded. I don't appreciate when some-one gives a great review to some-one who doesn't really deserve one, and I'm definitely not doing that here. I would sincerely recommend St. Agathe Service to anyone who needs honest, well done work done to their vehicle! They stand behind their work.
  Gilbert 03/23/2017
appreciate you doing some work which needed to be done in near future, saving me money in the long run.
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-882-2155
near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo