We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
229 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lars 10/13/2016
My Jetta´s latest visit went well, despite an early hiccup in the supplies. The car went into the shop right away, and the mechanic reported promptly that a replacement belt was not correct. The error was investigated (seemed to be in the catalogue) and a new part promptly ordered for immediate delivery. Normally an mistake/delay would not warrant 5 stars, but how they´re handled is very important as well. Thus a full 5.
  Kayla 10/06/2016
  Jeff 10/06/2016
Working at Hemp Oil Canada it's very convenient to drop off my truck and then get dropped off across the highway. And you're a friendly bunch of lads to boot! Cheers guys
  Kirsten 09/29/2016
  Juri 09/08/2016
  Bob 08/18/2016
  Lance 08/18/2016
Truck was repaired in a forthright manner.
  Matt 07/28/2016
Fully and Completely satisfied, they always go over and above. Took my car in for a last minute oil change, they found room in their busy schedule, completed the oil change and noticed that the tires were due for rotating. While rotating the tires they inspected the brakes and realized that the back ones need replacement. They contacted me to advise, got the parts in and replaced them in time for the regular pick up. They also replaced the batteries in both ignition fobs so everything works perfect. Well Done SAS, you've got a customer for life. Thanks!!
  Bill 07/21/2016
Experience was all good every time I've dealt with Alain and Jonathon. I have recommended this business to others. It's not easy to find a honest professionally run garage.
  Jeff 06/26/2016
Excellent work.
  Brock 06/23/2016
Van is working great! We are pumped! Reading on line; this problem is typically a head ache. A lot of other people had to return to various shops several times.
  Fern 06/23/2016
Awesome service! I always make the drive out from Winnipeg because I trust the staff and know the quality of work is excellent. They explain everything so I learn through the process as well.
  Stan 05/26/2016
Excellent service. Car was fixed in a timely manner
  Tanja 05/26/2016
Fantastic work, I appreciate being informed about repairs that will need to be done in the near future ahead of time. Service and quality are topnotch
  Veronica 05/19/2016
  John 05/12/2016
Service is fantastic. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Ray 05/09/2016
  Roger & Betty 04/28/2016
  Jerry 04/21/2016
Excellent and prompt service. All issues asked to be diagnosed were, and then some, which were explained to and resolved while in service. Very satisfied every time I have taken my vehicle in for servicing.!
  Jodi 04/21/2016
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-882-2155
near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo