We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
243 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bruce 01/05/2017
I have always received excellent service at this shop. Quality work.
  Tyler 12/29/2016
I usually just read reviews but decided I'll leave on this time to help other people out for once. Whether it's being available short notice to fix a flat tire, or doing a bigger job, I've been happy with every experience I've had here. Great service, and communication with pictures and reports via text are fantastic. So great to have a mechanic shop close by that I can trust, highly recommended.
  Reg 12/22/2016
Great service!
  Joseph 12/16/2016
Best shop I have ever been too. It's rare to find a shop that will work with you and give options and do research, rather than just charge the maximum they can. All employees, and the owner, who I've dealt with so far have been top notch guys. Keep up the good work.
  Trish 12/15/2016
Always a pleasure to get my vehicles repaired at Ste. Agathe Service.
  Marlene 12/12/2016
They were able to take my vehicle on a very short notice even though they were busy and fixed the problem that day. Thanks!
  Roger 12/08/2016
I have nothing but praise. The work was done within the disclosed timeframe the price was very faire and the guys were very easy to deal with. I will refer everyone I know to Ste Agathe Service.
  Ron 11/17/2016
  Kirsten 11/10/2016
  John 11/10/2016
Service is excellent. Cant beat small town service.
  Jack 11/10/2016
Fantastic to deal. Easy going and prompt service.
  Claude 10/28/2016
  Matt 10/20/2016
Perfect Service and really enjoy the link to the inspection report with pictures.
  Lars 10/13/2016
My Jetta´s latest visit went well, despite an early hiccup in the supplies. The car went into the shop right away, and the mechanic reported promptly that a replacement belt was not correct. The error was investigated (seemed to be in the catalogue) and a new part promptly ordered for immediate delivery. Normally an mistake/delay would not warrant 5 stars, but how they´re handled is very important as well. Thus a full 5.
  Kyla 10/06/2016
  Jeff 10/06/2016
Working at Hemp Oil Canada it's very convenient to drop off my truck and then get dropped off across the highway. And you're a friendly bunch of lads to boot! Cheers guys
  Kirsten 09/29/2016
  Juri 09/08/2016
  Bob 08/18/2016
  Lance 08/18/2016
Truck was repaired in a forthright manner.
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-882-2155
near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo