We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
257 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Walter 06/01/2012
Great service with honest advice.
  John 05/03/2012
Great service!
  Nicole 04/26/2012
  Beatrice 04/26/2012
  Ben 04/19/2012
I am very happy with the service even though you wrote down the wrong name for my last appointment...Ben
  Gary 04/05/2012
  John 02/02/2012
  Joel 01/26/2012
  Beatrice 12/15/2011
  Beatrice 12/15/2011
  Beatrice 12/15/2011
  John 11/17/2011
  Gary 11/17/2011
Usual best service.
  Cheryl 11/10/2011
I have recommended Ste-Agathe Service to many friends already. Thank you for you quick and quality service!
  Marguerite 11/03/2011
Bonjour, J'apprécie beaucoup le rapport détaillé que tu envoies tous les mois. Je remercie aussi tout le personnel de leur cordialité et leur empressement à rendre service. C'Est invitant de venir dans l'office réaménage. Bravo pour le bilinguisme! Votre compagnie devriat vous donner un trophée. Merci Ce rapport peut être envoyé à d'autres que votre atelier.
  Dawn 10/27/2011
  Marguerite 10/26/2011
Thank you to all. Job well done. No squeaking or swawking good tires up to here, safe for winter. Grand merci à toi Alain et Rachelle pour l'accueil et la disponibilité Bon travail.
  Gary 10/06/2011
  Martin 08/08/2011
Thank you, to Al and the rest of the technicians. for repairing my truck. It was completed with a thorough explanation of the service, and the vehicle was returned to me as clean as when I brought it for service. Martin.
  Heath 07/28/2011
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-882-2155
near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo