We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
260 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Keith 10/18/2018
We had our tire fixed. The work was completed in a couple of hours and the price was reasonable. Service is exceptional and staff is friendly.
  Bill 10/18/2018
  Bob 10/11/2018
  Jolene 09/20/2018
  Dale 08/30/2018
  Daniel 08/28/2018
  Elizabeth 08/23/2018
  Joseph 08/23/2018
  Guy 08/02/2018
Contacted Alain by text message to make appt. Had my truck in early next morning. Oil & filer change were made & truck back I home a few hours later. Appreciated receiving the diagnostic info. on my vehicle.
  Mitch 08/02/2018
  Matt 07/19/2018
  Mike 07/19/2018
  Brandi 07/05/2018
Thanks guys. Your work was awesome. I will definitely recommend your shop to all my friends. All repairs were done on time and I am satisfied with the workmanship. The only thing is, my truck now smells like the shop. I will have to get it cleaned
  Fern 06/28/2018
Quick, professional service. I trust Ste. Agathe Service to take care of both my car and me. It's worth the drive out from Winnipeg!
  Maurice 06/21/2018
Al and his team always take good care of us and our vehicles.
  Danielle 05/31/2018
Efficient professionnel service. Always able to contact and discuss, get info. Vehicle always fixed properly and on time.
  Matt 05/24/2018
The best service!
  Ron 04/26/2018
  Matt 04/26/2018
  Matt 04/19/2018
Excellent trustworthy service.
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-882-2155
near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo