We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
229 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jean 11/27/2014
Excellent service. I appreciate you arranging the tow to your shop and completing repairs. I was impressed with your knowledge on the transmission and for giving me the proper guidance on parts for new compared to rebuilt. Everything was completed to quote and on time.
  Jean 11/27/2014
I was impressed when I called and spoke to someone right away. I did not have to leave a message on a machine. The response from the staff was immediate and I was able to bring my vehicle for inspection that same day. My vehicle was inspected, quote was given and the repair was completed all in one day. Al is very knowledgeable and accurate at pinpointing the problem. This is the fourth vehicle from our family that we have had repaired and they were completed accurately, promptly and to quote. we will definitely be bringing our vehicles to St. Agathe in the future and advising our friends to do the same.
  Ray 11/20/2014
  Lance 11/13/2014
Great Service!! No unexpected add-ons and a unexpected engine light after the fact was checked without hesitation.
  Chris 10/31/2014
Great service!
  Heath 10/30/2014
  Louise 10/09/2014
Excellent service.
  Derek 10/09/2014
Fantastic service and great staff
  Ray 10/09/2014
  Brian 09/18/2014
Al and the guys at the garage have been awesome to deal with. Have been going there for the last 4 years with anything mechanical I need done. Have bought 2 sets of tires, had oil changes done, etc. and always very prompt and excellent service.
  John 04/26/2014
  Florent 04/03/2014
great service/honest
  Louise 10/18/2013
Thank you, merci. honest opinions from a professional...nothing better.
  Bill 09/14/2013
I was impressed with your facility. Clean and neat. Everyone was polite and friendly and went the extra mile to explain what needed to be done and what was done. Good Job!
  Simon 08/15/2013
This is a good shop. Great service, fair prices.
  George 05/24/2013
We recently booked an appointment for our regular oil & filter change. As part of their complete service to their customers, Ste Agathe Service Centre also includes a pretty thorough safety inspection for their customers. And on this occasion, the service technician (Tanner) found one rear brake shoe adjuster had over-tightened and was starting to cause wear and overheating of the brake drum. He serviced the adjuster and re-adjusted the brake - preventing the premature replacement of the rear brakes, and ensuring us of proper brake performance - And all at no extra service charge. In our experience over the past several years this is a typical example of the excellent service that Ste Agathe Service Centre provides. The manager and staff are always courteous and professional - and always willing to provide service advice and recommendations. In our experience, they certainly deserve a full 5/5 STAR rating. My wife and I certainly appreciate their excellent service.
  Ray 02/21/2013
Great job guys! So nice to have a car the heats well during these cold snaps! Thanks!
  Ray 02/14/2013
We have never encountered this level of service anywhere else!
  Wilmar 02/07/2013
Reliable & professional. Always exceeds expectation!
  Fern 12/13/2012
Ste. Agathe Service is the place I trust to take my vehicle. For me it is always worth the drive from Winnipeg to know my vehicle will be taken care of and I will be safe on the road.
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-882-2155
near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo