We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
252 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 07/02/2015
  Katherine 06/04/2015
Absolutely phenomenal service!!! The best and most trustworthy shop I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with and the shop rate is very reasonable. My car is approaching 350000 kilometres and it still runs great thanks to Al and his team. These guys really go the extra mile. I'm a shift worker. The guys always offer to pick my car up from home in case I had a late night. If I can't make it there before the shop closes, no problem. When I leave the community (to be closer to family) I will continue to recommend and bring all my present and future vehicles to Ste-Agathe Service.
  John 05/28/2015
Awesome, best repair shop in the area. Do what they say and back it up. Pleasant experience over the last 4 years.
  Scott 05/22/2015
They have responded quickly on more than one occasion to picking up a "dead" vehicle and repairing it in a timely manner. I can trust them to only recommend work that needs to be done.
  Bob 05/14/2015
Good service. They only fix what needs to be done and offer good advice on potential problems etc.
  Ernie 05/14/2015
  Len 04/23/2015
  John 03/26/2015
Appreciate this shop. Good people and good service.
  Ray 03/26/2015
  Ben 03/12/2015
  Lance 03/05/2015
Outstanding Service, nothing is overlooked!! All repairs are prioritized and the owner advised accordingly as when things should be looked after. The rides to and from home are appreciated, when required.
  Cathy 03/05/2015
Great place to have your vehicle looked after!
  Alek 02/19/2015
Quick turnaround. Fair priced. The were always able to diagnose my issue and repair it the day I dropped off my vehicle (even if I failed to make an appointment). This is where I have been taking all my vehicles for a number of years as their service and professionalism is far superior to any generic auto shop. They don't try and find unnecessary repairs like I've seen at other shops. They are fair and upfront with everything.
  Edward 02/12/2015
I have been a customer for over 25 years I have had bad service all work was done to my satisfaction usually over and above
  Gilbert 01/29/2015
  John 01/22/2015
Thanks for the good service. Five star. John Wieler
  Martin 01/22/2015
Alain truly seemed to care. A job well done.
  Jerry 12/25/2014
Very satisfied, prompt and cordial service. Would recommend to anyone looking for service from a garage where you can still receive personalized and prompt service.
  Doug 12/18/2014
Reasonable price and the vehicle now works perfect. Thank you.
  Trish 12/11/2014
I am always pleased with the service I receive from Ste. Agathe Centre. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and they always call me with an update before proceeding with the work.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-882-2155
near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo