We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
243 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ben 03/12/2015
  Lance 03/05/2015
Outstanding Service, nothing is overlooked!! All repairs are prioritized and the owner advised accordingly as when things should be looked after. The rides to and from home are appreciated, when required.
  Catherine 03/05/2015
Great place to have your vehicle looked after!
  Alek 02/19/2015
Quick turnaround. Fair priced. The were always able to diagnose my issue and repair it the day I dropped off my vehicle (even if I failed to make an appointment). This is where I have been taking all my vehicles for a number of years as their service and professionalism is far superior to any generic auto shop. They don't try and find unnecessary repairs like I've seen at other shops. They are fair and upfront with everything.
  Edward 02/12/2015
I have been a customer for over 25 years I have had bad service all work was done to my satisfaction usually over and above
  Gilbert 01/29/2015
  John 01/22/2015
Thanks for the good service. Five star. John Wieler
  Martin 01/22/2015
Alain truly seemed to care. A job well done.
  Jerry 12/25/2014
Very satisfied, prompt and cordial service. Would recommend to anyone looking for service from a garage where you can still receive personalized and prompt service.
  Doug 12/18/2014
Reasonable price and the vehicle now works perfect. Thank you.
  Trish 12/11/2014
I am always pleased with the service I receive from Ste. Agathe Centre. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and they always call me with an update before proceeding with the work.
  Jae 12/11/2014
Always great service, staff is professional, quick and good at what they do. They are always willing to help out, they filled up my tires 2 times before I could leave the car with them. No long waits for appointments and the service is great.
  Alison/ Gary 12/04/2014
Always helpfull and always do good work
  Jean 11/27/2014
Excellent service. I appreciate you arranging the tow to your shop and completing repairs. I was impressed with your knowledge on the transmission and for giving me the proper guidance on parts for new compared to rebuilt. Everything was completed to quote and on time.
  Jean 11/27/2014
I was impressed when I called and spoke to someone right away. I did not have to leave a message on a machine. The response from the staff was immediate and I was able to bring my vehicle for inspection that same day. My vehicle was inspected, quote was given and the repair was completed all in one day. Al is very knowledgeable and accurate at pinpointing the problem. This is the fourth vehicle from our family that we have had repaired and they were completed accurately, promptly and to quote. we will definitely be bringing our vehicles to St. Agathe in the future and advising our friends to do the same.
  Ray 11/20/2014
  Lance 11/13/2014
Great Service!! No unexpected add-ons and a unexpected engine light after the fact was checked without hesitation.
  Chris 10/31/2014
Great service!
  Heath 10/30/2014
  Louise 10/09/2014
Excellent service.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-882-2155
near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo