We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
260 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lisa 08/27/2015
I received excellent service and the quote and time allowed for repair were bang on. The problem was well explained the appointment easily set up to work with my schedule. I would refer anyone who needs work done!
  Don 08/27/2015
fast excellent service
  Wayne 08/20/2015
They got me in the morning after I called them and it was done that same day. Job was done quickly and the cost was almost exactly the original quote
  Steve 08/18/2015
They were polite, knew what the problem was and fixed it ahead of time.
  Brent 08/14/2015
Alain was a great host for the time I was at his establishment. He kept me informed of the progress and work that was being performed on my vehicle and the eventual outcome. I was provided with a quote for future work and was able to book a time to return. The shop was clean and orderly and I felt I was treated honestly and with respect. Thank you for your great work and great service. I would recommend you bring a fishing rod and chair because the Red River is right in front and full of fish. B.Belot
  Paul 08/13/2015
Excellent and prompt service. I highly recommend them
  Bruce 07/30/2015
Always get great service here. Quick and efficient.
  Alek 07/16/2015
I had a problem that would have been very expensive to fix. They offered me options to my problem and didn't immediately suggest the most expensive option. They are honest and trustworthy. I will certainly go back again in the future.
  Jeff 07/02/2015
  Katherine 06/04/2015
Absolutely phenomenal service!!! The best and most trustworthy shop I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with and the shop rate is very reasonable. My car is approaching 350000 kilometres and it still runs great thanks to Al and his team. These guys really go the extra mile. I'm a shift worker. The guys always offer to pick my car up from home in case I had a late night. If I can't make it there before the shop closes, no problem. When I leave the community (to be closer to family) I will continue to recommend and bring all my present and future vehicles to Ste-Agathe Service.
  John 05/28/2015
Awesome, best repair shop in the area. Do what they say and back it up. Pleasant experience over the last 4 years.
  Scott 05/22/2015
They have responded quickly on more than one occasion to picking up a "dead" vehicle and repairing it in a timely manner. I can trust them to only recommend work that needs to be done.
  Bob 05/14/2015
Good service. They only fix what needs to be done and offer good advice on potential problems etc.
  Ernie 05/14/2015
  Len 04/23/2015
  John 03/26/2015
Appreciate this shop. Good people and good service.
  Ray 03/26/2015
  Ben 03/12/2015
  Lance 03/05/2015
Outstanding Service, nothing is overlooked!! All repairs are prioritized and the owner advised accordingly as when things should be looked after. The rides to and from home are appreciated, when required.
  Catherine 03/05/2015
Great place to have your vehicle looked after!
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-882-2155
near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo