We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
243 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Derek 10/09/2014
Fantastic service and great staff
  Ray 10/09/2014
  Brian 09/18/2014
Al and the guys at the garage have been awesome to deal with. Have been going there for the last 4 years with anything mechanical I need done. Have bought 2 sets of tires, had oil changes done, etc. and always very prompt and excellent service.
  John 04/26/2014
  Florent 04/03/2014
great service/honest
  Louise 10/18/2013
Thank you, merci. honest opinions from a professional...nothing better.
  Bill 09/14/2013
I was impressed with your facility. Clean and neat. Everyone was polite and friendly and went the extra mile to explain what needed to be done and what was done. Good Job!
  Simon 08/15/2013
This is a good shop. Great service, fair prices.
  George 05/24/2013
We recently booked an appointment for our regular oil & filter change. As part of their complete service to their customers, Ste Agathe Service Centre also includes a pretty thorough safety inspection for their customers. And on this occasion, the service technician (Tanner) found one rear brake shoe adjuster had over-tightened and was starting to cause wear and overheating of the brake drum. He serviced the adjuster and re-adjusted the brake - preventing the premature replacement of the rear brakes, and ensuring us of proper brake performance - And all at no extra service charge. In our experience over the past several years this is a typical example of the excellent service that Ste Agathe Service Centre provides. The manager and staff are always courteous and professional - and always willing to provide service advice and recommendations. In our experience, they certainly deserve a full 5/5 STAR rating. My wife and I certainly appreciate their excellent service.
  Ray 02/21/2013
Great job guys! So nice to have a car the heats well during these cold snaps! Thanks!
  Ray 02/14/2013
We have never encountered this level of service anywhere else!
  Wilmar 02/07/2013
Reliable & professional. Always exceeds expectation!
  Fern 12/13/2012
Ste. Agathe Service is the place I trust to take my vehicle. For me it is always worth the drive from Winnipeg to know my vehicle will be taken care of and I will be safe on the road.
  Doug 12/06/2012
  Danielle 12/06/2012
Great service, accurate estimates and friendly staff...highly recommend! Customer service at its best...dec 2012
  George 11/29/2012
We visited the Ste Agathe Service Centre 6 months ago & were very impressed by the staff on duty. Just recently had an appointment for regular maintenance & found the owner/manager knowledgeable & helpful, providing advice when asked & the service staff were thorough & professional.
  Ben 11/08/2012
  Ernie 11/01/2012
  Ray 10/25/2012
Great as usual! Thanks guys!
  Marguerite 09/20/2012
Tous les employés et employées de Sainte-Agathe Service Centre sont très accueillants et sont soucieux de faire un excellent travail afin de satisfaire leur clientèle. Ils ont été responsable de ma voiture pendant 10 ans et je n'ai jamais été obligé de me plaindre pour un travail négligé. Je les recommande à mes amis. amies, aussi aux résidents de Sainte-Agathe et des alentours. Très fiables et intéressés à la sécurité de leur clients, ils nous servent avec un sourire Bravo. Continuez votre excellent travail. Vous méritez un trophée d'honneur.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-882-2155
near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo