We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
229 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Doug 12/06/2012
  Danielle 12/06/2012
Great service, accurate estimates and friendly staff...highly recommend! Customer service at its best...dec 2012
  George 11/29/2012
We visited the Ste Agathe Service Centre 6 months ago & were very impressed by the staff on duty. Just recently had an appointment for regular maintenance & found the owner/manager knowledgeable & helpful, providing advice when asked & the service staff were thorough & professional.
  Ben 11/08/2012
  Ernie 11/01/2012
  Ray 10/25/2012
Great as usual! Thanks guys!
  Marguerite 09/20/2012
Tous les employés et employées de Sainte-Agathe Service Centre sont très accueillants et sont soucieux de faire un excellent travail afin de satisfaire leur clientèle. Ils ont été responsable de ma voiture pendant 10 ans et je n'ai jamais été obligé de me plaindre pour un travail négligé. Je les recommande à mes amis. amies, aussi aux résidents de Sainte-Agathe et des alentours. Très fiables et intéressés à la sécurité de leur clients, ils nous servent avec un sourire Bravo. Continuez votre excellent travail. Vous méritez un trophée d'honneur.
  Ray 09/13/2012
You guys are the best - going the extra mile all the time. Helped our family out even when our daughter moved to Saskatchewan! Thanks!
  Brian 08/16/2012
Excellent service, able to schedule my vehicle in on short notice.
  Brian 08/10/2012
Great place to go, always willing and able to get a vehicle into the shop when it needs it. Good prices, quick and efficient at getting a problem fixed and getting you back on the road again.
  Wilmar 07/26/2012
Excellent service.
  Dawn 07/19/2012
  Ray 06/14/2012
As always you guys are the best!
  Walter 06/01/2012
Great service with honest advice.
  John 05/03/2012
Great service!
  Nicole 04/26/2012
  Beatrice 04/26/2012
  Ben 04/19/2012
I am very happy with the service even though you wrote down the wrong name for my last appointment...Ben
  Gary 04/05/2012
  John 02/02/2012
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-882-2155
near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo