We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
229 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joel 01/26/2012
  Beatrice 12/15/2011
  Beatrice 12/15/2011
  Beatrice 12/15/2011
  John 11/17/2011
  Gary 11/17/2011
Usual best service.
  Cheryl 11/10/2011
I have recommended Ste-Agathe Service to many friends already. Thank you for you quick and quality service!
  Marguerite 11/03/2011
Bonjour, J'apprécie beaucoup le rapport détaillé que tu envoies tous les mois. Je remercie aussi tout le personnel de leur cordialité et leur empressement à rendre service. C'Est invitant de venir dans l'office réaménage. Bravo pour le bilinguisme! Votre compagnie devriat vous donner un trophée. Merci Ce rapport peut être envoyé à d'autres que votre atelier.
  Dawn 10/27/2011
  Marguerite 10/26/2011
Thank you to all. Job well done. No squeaking or swawking good tires up to here, safe for winter. Grand merci à toi Alain et Rachelle pour l'accueil et la disponibilité Bon travail.
  Gary 10/06/2011
  Martin 08/08/2011
Thank you, to Al and the rest of the technicians. for repairing my truck. It was completed with a thorough explanation of the service, and the vehicle was returned to me as clean as when I brought it for service. Martin.
  Heath 07/28/2011
  Gary 05/23/2011
I was very satisfied, price was right, and my brother would not work for an inferior company. Thanks guys !!! Doris Stott (owner of the Acura in question)
  Gary 04/21/2011
As usual service and satisfaction were top end.
  Anonymous 03/17/2011
Needed to change 4 tires. Estimate was done day before; car was brought in following day; tire installation was completed in the morning. As well, the owner, Alain Robert, notified me that I needed a new battery. That was appreciated & gave him instructions to instal a new one. I knew beforehand the estimate quote including 4 new tires,new battery & oil change & full fluid inspection. More imporatntly both my wife & I are driving a vehicle that is mechanically sound & road safe. Thank you Alain & staff. Guy & Suzanne Gagnon
  Anonymous 03/09/2011
  Heath 03/02/2011
  Marguerite 02/17/2011
  Suzanne 12/30/2010
I've asctually recommended your shop to a lot of my friends. Your customer service is excellent. You are always friendly and courteous that's why I like coming to your shop. Your prices are also very good. THANK YOU. Have a very Happy New Year.
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-882-2155
near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo