We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
243 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Matt 07/28/2016
Fully and Completely satisfied, they always go over and above. Took my car in for a last minute oil change, they found room in their busy schedule, completed the oil change and noticed that the tires were due for rotating. While rotating the tires they inspected the brakes and realized that the back ones need replacement. They contacted me to advise, got the parts in and replaced them in time for the regular pick up. They also replaced the batteries in both ignition fobs so everything works perfect. Well Done SAS, you've got a customer for life. Thanks!!
  Bill 07/21/2016
Experience was all good every time I've dealt with Alain and Jonathon. I have recommended this business to others. It's not easy to find a honest professionally run garage.
  Jeff 06/26/2016
Excellent work.
  Brock 06/23/2016
Van is working great! We are pumped! Reading on line; this problem is typically a head ache. A lot of other people had to return to various shops several times.
  Fern 06/23/2016
Awesome service! I always make the drive out from Winnipeg because I trust the staff and know the quality of work is excellent. They explain everything so I learn through the process as well.
  Stan 05/26/2016
Excellent service. Car was fixed in a timely manner
  Tanja 05/26/2016
Fantastic work, I appreciate being informed about repairs that will need to be done in the near future ahead of time. Service and quality are topnotch
  Veronica 05/19/2016
  John 05/12/2016
Service is fantastic. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Ray 05/09/2016
  Roger & Betty 04/28/2016
  Jerry 04/21/2016
Excellent and prompt service. All issues asked to be diagnosed were, and then some, which were explained to and resolved while in service. Very satisfied every time I have taken my vehicle in for servicing.!
  Jodi 04/21/2016
  Brad 04/03/2016
Friendly, efficient service & staff, all at a fair price.
  Fern 04/01/2016
  Ian 03/31/2016
  Christian 03/24/2016
Bringing my car there was a good experience. The prices they gave me to complete the work required was very reasonable, and the work the car did receive was good quality. I would recommend this shop to anyone searching for an auto repair shop. Thanks Ste-Agathe Service Centre!
  Trish 03/24/2016
Always a pleasure to bring my vehicle to Ste Agathe Service!
  Louise 02/20/2016
As fair as they get .. Persistence and quality in troubleshooting.
  Patti 01/30/2016
Always very good service!
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-882-2155
near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo