We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
257 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 05/23/2011
I was very satisfied, price was right, and my brother would not work for an inferior company. Thanks guys !!! Doris Stott (owner of the Acura in question)
  Gary 04/21/2011
As usual service and satisfaction were top end.
  Anonymous 03/17/2011
Needed to change 4 tires. Estimate was done day before; car was brought in following day; tire installation was completed in the morning. As well, the owner, Alain Robert, notified me that I needed a new battery. That was appreciated & gave him instructions to instal a new one. I knew beforehand the estimate quote including 4 new tires,new battery & oil change & full fluid inspection. More imporatntly both my wife & I are driving a vehicle that is mechanically sound & road safe. Thank you Alain & staff. Guy & Suzanne Gagnon
  Anonymous 03/09/2011
  Heath 03/02/2011
  Marguerite 02/17/2011
  Suzanne 12/30/2010
I've asctually recommended your shop to a lot of my friends. Your customer service is excellent. You are always friendly and courteous that's why I like coming to your shop. Your prices are also very good. THANK YOU. Have a very Happy New Year.
  Lars 11/11/2010
If you at some point were able to get a loaner car or two that would be the icing on the cake. Normally the work can be done on a Saturday, but once in a while it takes longer. Then a loaner car would be terrific. Perhaps at a small fee ($25)?
  Anonymous 11/04/2010
I recommend your shop to everyone I know because of the reasonable prices and great service.
  Catherine 10/21/2010
Thanks!
  Janelle 10/14/2010
  Mike 09/30/2010
Super happy with the shop, we had an emergency on Tuesday and the truck was picked up, worked on and fixed by the end of the same day!! Can not say how happy we were that our work truck was only off the road for 1 day
  Arielle 09/27/2010
The staff and service was very courteous and friendly. I have recommended your shop to lots of people. Thank you for such great service. Sorry it took so long to reply - holidays, wedding, etc . It'd been a very busy summer.
  Jeremy 09/19/2010
Al, I need a freebee for the good rating! :-) Just shitting. Have a good week. Conrad.
  Doreen 07/22/2010
  Maurice 07/11/2010
  Mike 06/17/2010
Keep up the good work
  Vaughn 06/08/2010
  Gerald 06/03/2010
  Florence 05/13/2010
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-882-2155
near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo