We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
303 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rachelle 05/09/2019
Great service as always!
  Monique 05/02/2019
  Vieanna 05/02/2019
Good service, friendly staff.
  Dave 05/02/2019
Always very polite, very quality work and customers budget and over satisfaction is always top priority!!! David B satisfied customer
  Daniel 05/02/2019
  Gerry 04/25/2019
  Gilbert 04/25/2019
  Andre 04/23/2019
Very courteous, I?m in a wheelchair and that being the cause, the vehicle was even dropped off at my home.
  Keith 04/18/2019
Efficient service and friendly staff.
  Niki 04/18/2019
I have been extremely happy with their work. They are always friendly and easy to talk with regarding repairs. They have fixed my car that other mechanics got me to put lots of money into but never solved the problem. These guys have earned my respect and business. Thank you.
  Brent 04/18/2019
I am extremely satisfied with the service provided from the time service requested through completion of work required. I am very impressed with the quality of professionalism and freindlyness provided by Jonathon and Al as they both provide EXCELLANT customer service to make your visit a pleasure.
  Gerry 04/11/2019
  Paul 04/11/2019
  Tim 04/04/2019
Always satisfied!
  Maurice 03/28/2019
  Daniel 03/28/2019
  Bill 03/28/2019
  Miranda 03/15/2019
  Vieanna 03/14/2019
Very happy with service
  Denny 02/07/2019
Friendly staff and informative about repairs made. Always accurate about quoted price and time to repair. Would recommend to others.
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-882-2155
near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo