We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
468 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Elizabeth06/18/2020
Great service work on the vehicle and great personal service from the staff. Keep up the great work.
    Sylvie06/11/2020
    Don06/07/2020
Excellent service
    Dan06/07/2020
always friendly staff and no surprises on the final bill
    Jessy06/07/2020
Very friendly and professional staff. Turn around time was quick and estimate for parts was bang on.
    Vieanna06/04/2020
Great service. Always so helpful when answering my questions and making me a knowledgeable consumer. I was recommended to check them out instead of going to an overpriced dealership and now I recommend them to everyone!
    Ken05/29/2020
    Gilbert05/28/2020
    Darrell05/14/2020
    Gerry05/05/2020
    Christina05/01/2020
Al thoroughly explained the issues with my vehicle, and made recommendations for the future with regards to necessary work.
    Jay04/30/2020
Fast, friendly, reliable service.
    Monique04/23/2020
    Bob04/23/2020
Always fast and friendly service.
    Chris04/18/2020
Always excellent service. Honest and friendly.
    Sandy04/16/2020
    Alain04/16/2020
friendly and quick service
    Brian04/09/2020
I have known the guys at SASC for 10 years and have brought vehicles there for numerous different things in that timeframe. Always flexible on times to get stuff in, with great service and prices.
    Gilbert04/06/2020
    Dave03/26/2020
Great work ! They bend over backwards to help us out for shuffling around the cars with are jobs and such !
Total page: 24
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo