We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
499 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Tristen07/08/2021
Amazing service!! So easy to book and how they notify you of issues is great! You know exactly what the problem is and how much it will cost.
    Greg07/08/2021
    Darrell06/24/2021
    Gilbert06/10/2021
Great service
    Marcus05/20/2021
    Garrett05/20/2021
    Ken05/20/2021
Always a pleasure to go here. Great service. Great price and always willing to get that extra mile to ensure your vehicle is safe and up to date on everything. Never have I heard them tell me that something needs replacing when it doesn?t. Never looking to ?make a extra buck? and ripping customers off. I will always go back here for service. Job well done.
    Chris05/20/2021
    Rick05/20/2021
They are always great to deal with and are very accommodating! Great service!
    Denny05/20/2021
    Monique04/29/2021
    Scott04/29/2021
    Scott04/29/2021
    Gerry04/29/2021
Got my wife?s vehicle in as soon as they can to fix her problems, that the dealership was way to high right after the warranty just ran out.
    Dave04/22/2021
Very reliable! Courteous, and professional. The guys at the front counter know there stuff and estimates are done quickly and accurately. Great text and email system to let you know when your vehicle is ready and what the problem was .
    Elizabeth04/15/2021
    Gerry04/15/2021
Very friendly and accommodating. No surprises when you get your bill.
    Fern03/25/2021
Fantastic as always!
    Keith03/18/2021
    Guy02/11/2021
I would recommend anyone that is looking for reputable service for their vehicles .In all my years of using Ste Agathe Service Centre ,I can't think of any negative experience.
Total page: 25
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo