We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
450 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Beatrice 07/09/2020
Always excellent service and very courteous. Always makes time for their customers.
  Shaun 06/18/2020
Ashton is frickin awesome. He finally got my windows tinted for me!!
  Kevin 06/18/2020
Great service work on the vehicle and great personal service from the staff. Keep up the great work.
  Sylvie 06/11/2020
  Don 06/07/2020
Excellent service
  Dan 06/07/2020
always friendly staff and no surprises on the final bill
  Jessy 06/07/2020
Very friendly and professional staff. Turn around time was quick and estimate for parts was bang on.
  Vieanna 06/04/2020
Great service. Always so helpful when answering my questions and making me a knowledgeable consumer. I was recommended to check them out instead of going to an overpriced dealership and now I recommend them to everyone!
  Ken 05/29/2020
  Gilbert 05/28/2020
  Darrell 05/14/2020
  Gerry 05/05/2020
  Christina 05/01/2020
Al thoroughly explained the issues with my vehicle, and made recommendations for the future with regards to necessary work.
  Jay 04/30/2020
Fast, friendly, reliable service.
  Monique 04/23/2020
  Bob 04/23/2020
Always fast and friendly service.
  Chris 04/18/2020
Always excellent service. Honest and friendly.
  Sandy 04/16/2020
  Alain 04/16/2020
friendly and quick service
  Brian 04/09/2020
I have known the guys at SASC for 10 years and have brought vehicles there for numerous different things in that timeframe. Always flexible on times to get stuff in, with great service and prices.
Total page: 23
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo