We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
543 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Lise09/07/2023
    Lloyd09/01/2023
We continue to choose Ste Agathe Service Centre because we trust them. They are always fair in their pricing and we never second guess their advice.
    Myra08/31/2023
    Jay08/10/2023
Great work, great communication. Fair price and completed on time.
    Andrew07/20/2023
    Nathan06/22/2023
Excellent visibility to the assessments and estimates. Timely work and all around good people. Highly recommend.
    Kulani06/15/2023
    Sandy06/03/2023
Always great service, honest, friendly, and on time. We recommend you to all the folks we here looking for service provider to your place of business. Thank you!
    Monica05/26/2023
Great and fast service!
    Bill05/08/2023
Very happy with personalized service from Jonathon, Ash and mechanics! Also I?ve recommended to some and they are very pleased with your service.
    Darrell04/21/2023
Great people doing great work
    Beverly04/20/2023
I will always take my car to Ste. Agathe Service. Honest and reliable. Just great service all around!
    Pierre04/20/2023
Good services and always ask if you agree to do more costly repairs. Nice people too !
    Chris04/13/2023
    Joel04/13/2023
Accurate and timely vehicle repair!
    Jessy04/13/2023
    Taylor03/30/2023
    Keith03/30/2023
    Terésa03/30/2023
    Darrell03/16/2023
Total page: 28
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo