We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
450 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brent 09/02/2021
Great to be able to have a shop that provides professionalism from AL (owner) and his friendly front desk associates Ashton & Jonathon to back service techs. Estimates provided are fair and accurate providing quality workmanship! Very satisfied with overall visit and will definitely recommend to family & friends!
  Beverly 09/02/2021
The guys at Ste. Agathe Service have done it yet again. Always top notch service. Honest and reliable. I wouldn't go anywhere else for any of my car needs. Thank you Ste Agathe for actually putting the care in your customer service.
  Joel 09/02/2021
Great on time service!
  Will 08/26/2021
  Albert 08/26/2021
Very good to find your most economical repair.
  Andy 08/12/2021
  Colette 08/12/2021
Ste Agathe service offers an all around first class service. From the technicians in the shop, to the friendly staff upfront. Thank you! Alex & Colette
  Don 08/05/2021
knowledgeable and courteous staff
  Debbie 07/18/2021
  Tim 07/16/2021
Always friendly and knowledgeable. We appreciate doing business with you guys! Thank you!
  Vieanna 07/15/2021
  Tristen 07/08/2021
Amazing service!! So easy to book and how they notify you of issues is great! You know exactly what the problem is and how much it will cost.
  Greg 07/08/2021
  Darrell 06/24/2021
  Gilbert 06/10/2021
Great service
  Marcus 05/20/2021
  Garrett 05/20/2021
  Ken 05/20/2021
Always a pleasure to go here. Great service. Great price and always willing to get that extra mile to ensure your vehicle is safe and up to date on everything. Never have I heard them tell me that something needs replacing when it doesn?t. Never looking to ?make a extra buck? and ripping customers off. I will always go back here for service. Job well done.
  Chris 05/20/2021
  Rick 05/20/2021
They are always great to deal with and are very accommodating! Great service!
Total page: 23
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo