We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
374 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Monique 04/23/2020
  Bob 04/23/2020
Always fast and friendly service.
  Chris 04/18/2020
Always excellent service. Honest and friendly.
  Sandy 04/16/2020
  Alain 04/16/2020
friendly and quick service
  Brian 04/09/2020
I have known the guys at SASC for 10 years and have brought vehicles there for numerous different things in that timeframe. Always flexible on times to get stuff in, with great service and prices.
  Gilbert 04/06/2020
  Dave 03/26/2020
Great work ! They bend over backwards to help us out for shuffling around the cars with are jobs and such !
  Darrell 03/19/2020
  Don 02/13/2020
Great staff and excellent service :)
  John 02/10/2020
Very busy, but very eager to accommodate your schedule. Fast and complete work.
  Monique 01/23/2020
  Luke 01/23/2020
Even though I'm living in WInnipeg now, I still take my car to Ste Agathe Service Centre. I trust them, they are always honest, and always helpful. Thanks!
  Bonnie 01/23/2020
Awesome service! Keep me updated every step of the way.
  Luke 01/16/2020
I've been bringing my cars here for well over a decade now and even though I live in Winnipeg now, I still bring my car to Ste-Agathe Service Centre. I trust them and they work on any car I bring. I appreciate all the years of great service fellas.
  Bob 01/10/2020
We have always gotten excellent service. Very committed to giving fast and efficient service and getting our vehicle back on the road ASAP. Keep up the good work! And THANK YOU.
  Darrell 12/26/2019
Great team and fantastic workmanship
  Ray 12/20/2019
  Gilbert 12/05/2019
  Gilbert 12/05/2019
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo