We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
468 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Rob01/17/2022
As I said when I picked up my vehicle, you guys are the best. Wish you were a bit closer but worth the trip. I will be placing comments on the LA Salle home page as well as your home page. Take care and stay safe
    Darnell12/22/2021
    Keith12/22/2021
Excellent service
    Beverly12/16/2021
Ste Agathe Service has the most consistent, quality service time and time again. They are quick to respond, quick to quote and quick to get my car in a timely manner. Thanks again guys! I won't take my vehicle anywhere else!
    Garrett12/09/2021
    Vieanna12/06/2021
    Elizabeth11/25/2021
    Greg11/25/2021
    Niki11/20/2021
The service is wonderful. As a woman, they listen to my concerns and work with me to figure out what is wrong with my car. Thank you guys.
    Fern11/04/2021
Great work! Thanks so much.
    Garrett11/01/2021
Very thorough and always gives me the information I need to make repairs justified, I like the online reports aswell.
    Monique10/28/2021
    Beatrice10/28/2021
Awesome service like always.
    Joel10/28/2021
    Jodi10/28/2021
    Christina10/22/2021
Excellent customer service.
    Ross09/30/2021
very friendly and great service
    Laurie09/07/2021
    Brent09/02/2021
Great to be able to have a shop that provides professionalism from AL (owner) and his friendly front desk associates Ashton & Jonathon to back service techs. Estimates provided are fair and accurate providing quality workmanship! Very satisfied with overall visit and will definitely recommend to family & friends!
    Beverly09/02/2021
The guys at Ste. Agathe Service have done it yet again. Always top notch service. Honest and reliable. I wouldn't go anywhere else for any of my car needs. Thank you Ste Agathe for actually putting the care in your customer service.
Total page: 24
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo