We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
499 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Gilbert05/06/2022
    Ken04/28/2022
Best service place to ever go too. Always honest about what is wrong and when it needs replacing. They never try and sell all service. They tell you what is wrong. What needs to be addressed immediately and what can wait. I will continue to travel there for service.
    Jay03/24/2022
Very helpful with quotes and choosing the right tires for my needs and vehicle. Prompt service, great price, and very accommodating for installation. Excellent service.
    Lloyd03/17/2022
    Don03/17/2022
Great service and friendly staff
    Joel03/17/2022
Job well done and on time!
    Maurice03/03/2022
Great service, fair prices!
    Fern02/03/2022
Super work! I always feel safe driving my car away from the shop.
    Rob02/03/2022
Prompt and professional service as always.
    Darrell01/20/2022
    Dave01/20/2022
Best shop I?ve ever dealt with
    Rob01/17/2022
As I said when I picked up my vehicle, you guys are the best. Wish you were a bit closer but worth the trip. I will be placing comments on the LA Salle home page as well as your home page. Take care and stay safe
    Darnell12/22/2021
    Keith12/22/2021
Excellent service
    Beverly12/16/2021
Ste Agathe Service has the most consistent, quality service time and time again. They are quick to respond, quick to quote and quick to get my car in a timely manner. Thanks again guys! I won't take my vehicle anywhere else!
    Garrett12/09/2021
    Vieanna12/06/2021
    Elizabeth11/25/2021
    Greg11/25/2021
    Niki11/20/2021
The service is wonderful. As a woman, they listen to my concerns and work with me to figure out what is wrong with my car. Thank you guys.
Total page: 25
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo