We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ste-Agathe Service Centre Ltd
204-882-2155
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
49.564677 -97.184470
http://sas.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
499 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Gerry05/05/2020
    Christina05/01/2020
Al thoroughly explained the issues with my vehicle, and made recommendations for the future with regards to necessary work.
    Jay04/30/2020
Fast, friendly, reliable service.
    Monique04/23/2020
    Bob04/23/2020
Always fast and friendly service.
    Chris04/18/2020
Always excellent service. Honest and friendly.
    Sandy04/16/2020
    Alain04/16/2020
friendly and quick service
    Brian04/09/2020
I have known the guys at SASC for 10 years and have brought vehicles there for numerous different things in that timeframe. Always flexible on times to get stuff in, with great service and prices.
    Gilbert04/06/2020
    Dave03/26/2020
Great work ! They bend over backwards to help us out for shuffling around the cars with are jobs and such !
    Darrell03/19/2020
    Don02/13/2020
Great staff and excellent service :)
    John02/10/2020
Very busy, but very eager to accommodate your schedule. Fast and complete work.
    Monique01/23/2020
    Luke01/23/2020
Even though I'm living in WInnipeg now, I still take my car to Ste Agathe Service Centre. I trust them, they are always honest, and always helpful. Thanks!
    Bonnie01/23/2020
Awesome service! Keep me updated every step of the way.
    Luke01/16/2020
I've been bringing my cars here for well over a decade now and even though I live in Winnipeg now, I still bring my car to Ste-Agathe Service Centre. I trust them and they work on any car I bring. I appreciate all the years of great service fellas.
    Bob01/10/2020
We have always gotten excellent service. Very committed to giving fast and efficient service and getting our vehicle back on the road ASAP. Keep up the good work! And THANK YOU.
    Darrell12/26/2019
Great team and fantastic workmanship
Total page: 25
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
195 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo